Skip to main content
Enter Espoo team collecting garbage outdoors.

Our Team

Jaana Tuomi
CEO
+358 40 579 4727
jaana.tuomi@espoo.fi

Mirva Hynninen
Management Assistant
+358 44 59 68 779
mirva.hynninen@espoo.fi

Glenn Gassen
Director, Innovation, Growth & Invest In
+358 40 6204254              
glenn.gassen@espoo.fi

Miikka Valo
Director, Conventions & Tourism
+358 43 824 6038             
miikka.valo@espoo.fi

Tiina Backman
Sales & Marketing Manager
+358 41 545 5515
tiina.r.backman@espoo.fi

Paula Greus
Tourism Coordinator
+358 40 554 3992
paula.greus@espoo.fi

Alfonso Gutierrez
Director, Strategic Partnerships
+358 40 524 6829
alfonso.gutierrez@espoo.fi

Mia Kaurila
Event Coordinator
+358 500 873 862
mia.kaurila@espoo.fi

Elli Keränen
Project Manager
+358 44 976 9493
elli.keranen@espoo.fi

Markus Kitunen
Marketing Communication Coordinator
+358 40 343 3402
markus.kitunen@espoo.fi

Kerttuli Kohonen
Marketing Coordinator
+358 40 612 7170
kerttuli.kohonen@espoo.fi

Karoliina Korpela
Project Manager, Carbon Wise -project
+358 43 827 3271
karoliina.korpela@espoo.fi

Riikka Laatikainen
Marketing Manager
+358 43 824 6219
riikka.laatikainen@espoo.fi

Katja Mäkelä
Marketing Manager
+358 43 825 2319
katja.makela@espoo.fi

Sari Mäkisalo
Marketing Manager
+358 43 827 3204
sari.makisalo@espoo.fi

Lennart Pettersson
Senior Advisor
+358 46 877 2082
lennart.pettersson@espoo.fi

Sebastian Pullinen
Digital Services Manager
+358 40 720 2185
sebastian.pullinen@espoo.fi

Hanna Saari
Content Manager & Media Relations
+358 43 824 6035
hanna.saari@espoo.fi

Mayumi Shimizu
Senior Business Advisor
+358 43 826 8810
mayumi.shimizu@espoo.fi

 

By filling a contact form, you will be added to the Enter Espoo`s customer register. You will receive up-to-date information on Enter Espoo services, opportunities in Espoo Innovation and travel ecosystems and get invitations to events. Customer database is maintained by the Enter Espoo. You can report at any time if you no longer want Enter Espoo newsletters.